See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Jimmy Riggins on Oct 04, 2018

Good sales person

By Jeff Fair on Sep 29, 2018

Great job to Hazelwood audio express staff & crew excellent service & stereo set up very very very pleased job well ✔

By Darrian Butcher on Sep 22, 2018

By Shondalynn Couch on Sep 21, 2018

Bryan was very helpful, he took his time to explain everything to me about my Radio.

By Shanice Hunter on Sep 21, 2018

Great service on my speaker installation.. knowledgeable manager and fast install

By Lee Turner on Sep 16, 2018

By Lee Turner on Sep 16, 2018

I went in on Wednesday (9-12-18) to get my amp and subs installed. I got there at 8:50 in the morning as I was instructed to do as they open at 9 am and install is first come first serve. I paid for my install and was finally given my keys to my car at 2:30 pm. I am thankful that they did an awesome job on the install. No complaints there, however the next day when I finally had time to go out to my car to check out the install i noticed that I had 18 gauge speaker wire connecting my subs and amp when I had 10 gauge already hooked up to my subs. I looked around my car and my brand new 10 gauge wire was gone. 10ft of it. Then I was planning to hook up a toggle switch for my amp so I had a fuse tap connected to a wire. It was laying on my floor board. It was also gone. Straight took my stuff. I’m so angry. How dare they. That speaker wire was not cheap. I looked at my receipt and seen they had charged me for 18 gauge wire. Wow! Take my stuff but then charge me for some mediocre wire. Wow again! I have ordered more 10 gauge wire to replace this small 18 gauge. If you go here go at your own risk.

By Steven Campbell on Sep 14, 2018

Worst experience in the world..big John what type of place are you running..you told me you would take care of me when I visit your business..you didn't.steve

By How To on Sep 13, 2018

Bad customer service! Not recommending!

By Danial Aryanpour on Sep 13, 2018

Bad customer service! Not recommending!

By Nelly Da'Celeb on Sep 12, 2018

They don't book appts and tell u to come when they first open but when you do come when they first open they tell u 6+ people came before you so they cant get your car serviced that day. SMH its stressful and time wasting

By Mark Slaughter on Aug 30, 2018

By Craig Wilson on Aug 26, 2018

Excellent job

By David Stone on Aug 16, 2018

Great place and very helpful with my car system.

By Chris Springer on Aug 12, 2018

The man that helped me was very informative and courteous but other employees seemed to stair at me like I was going to steal from them they even followed me around trying not to be obvious about it. Also the prices are a little higher than the other car audio store that i ended up purchasing my equipment from.

By Dino J. on Aug 12, 2018

I worked at audio express for 5 years mostly at the Lindbergh location. I recently parted ways and went to a competitor dalo where I now make a lot more and treated better as an employee. I loved working at audio express other than not having a/c or my boss supplying water. The environment there is not healthy, cockroaches every where and rats. I started searching for other employment when Bill Monia the district manager decided to make my location his home. Bill Monia is arrogant, selfish, money hungry, and a liar. I was one of his best installers. I would not recommend working for Audio Express. - B

By Dominic Gardner on Aug 10, 2018

By marcus bishop on Aug 06, 2018

Very over priced with no middle ground product, either super cheap or very expensive

By Michael S. on Aug 03, 2018

Im giving the place 5stars cause ive made sure this review will help anybody not get screwed by mom and pop shops thats out thair.alot of people is not aware that audio express buyed out audio one..but this place is corporate ..which is a plus for anybody cause if you have a issue its going to get settled no questions asked here .in total ive had about 3200 worth of music done in my car..when i tell the salesman Aaron what i desire in my car its like he read my mind..he even insisted i apply for credit thru progressive which i was approved for $1900..then aaron stated he can push the credit up to 2600.which he got on the phone with the credit people and hit the mark of a 2600 credit limited With just $78.00 down that day. It was a win win..plus i took his advice and now my car sounds great..but since im a bass head im going back in the near future to add another sub and higher watt amp..so i can piss them haters off..so just to let you know im not a employee thair..i will give out my name which is michael small.the sales man will tell you the rest and again its all about people treating each other right..we work hard for our money and these guys know that..if i have any questions or any concern i always stop by and always get my question answered on the spot..now of course when thay do installation thay do the job right.i rather wait 4 hours instead of a rush job so again thay get the job done right and for people to write negative comments on here is cause either thay are con artist are trying to get a free pass..which is done right wrong..if you going to try and conn a business atleast go to walmart with that shit.we need a audio place thats corporate cause if shit breaks and you go to a mom and pop shop you going to pay every time.atleast here thay try and make it right without happening to come out of pocket..i even notice the head boss takes time out to address commits ...what more i need to say?good job audio express!!

By Richie Williams on Aug 02, 2018

Audio Express
233 Village Square Shopping Center.
Hazelwood, Missouri 63011
p:636-527-2681