See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Tyler Eichelberger on Feb 08, 2019

Everyone there was super friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and helped me pick the best remote start for my car.

By Moses Williams on Jan 30, 2019

By Richard Bryant on Jan 28, 2019

They did a great job with my install very helpful in customer service.My Silverado is rocking think all of you!!!!

By Robert Monroe on Jan 27, 2019

By Mark Tennon on Jan 22, 2019

By Adam Todd on Jan 16, 2019

Make sure you you understand that they DO NOT do appointments apparently. When I bought a remote start for my car the man that rang me out made an appointment for me and told me it would be about 3 hours. But when I got there I waited for 6 hours for them to finish. And they claimed that they never made an appointment with me or even that they told me how long it would take. Needless to say they have very poor customer service. I would not recommend them to anyone.

By Sunnie C. on Jan 10, 2019

Awesome!!!

By Adam Todd on Jan 09, 2019

By Paul Kettmann on Jan 08, 2019

By Leonard Smith on Dec 31, 2018

Sold me system, told me to come back at 9am. When I showed up they said no installers today. They did not even have to common curiosity to call and tell me day before ro not come in.

By Ryan Wilson on Dec 24, 2018

Cool people to work with.

By Matthew Tumlin on Dec 13, 2018

By V on Dec 05, 2018

I think all these remote start places use false advertising. They advertise a pride that doesn’t include the module to actually make the system work. Then they want to tack on an additional $130. I would appreciate just giving the total price. STOP trying to trick people.

By Gladys Scooby Tyson on Dec 02, 2018

They are efficient - I had a couple of issues with the product -they corrected the product and educated me on how to use and correct minor issues

By Caitlyn Mckinney on Nov 17, 2018

This place is a joke. They've had my car two days to install a remote smart and just now let us know they can't get it done (again) because they have to order a part. It took 24 hours to figure out they need a part?! Should have gone somewhere else after they didn't get it done last weekend.

By Chad on Nov 07, 2018

I visited the store today to make a sizeable purchase. I told the sales staff I was just browsing and they left me alone until I made some decisions about what I wanted. Once I was ready for assistance, Josh was more than helpful in getting what I needed. I consider myself a seasoned audiophile, yet I found Josh exceptionally knowledgeable, detail minded, and determined to make sure that I left the store with EXACTLY what I was looking for and at a GREAT price. I will not hesitate to return for more purchases in the future and recommend others to visit as well. Thanks again Josh for the great buying experience today.

By DA_GO2GUY on Nov 04, 2018

Over priced tho

By Willie Foed on Nov 03, 2018

DONT DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Horrible customer service. And they only have 1 or 2 guys that even Know what they’re doing. They have kids working in the front that have no clue about what life or professionalism really is. They also have a policy that is first come first serve, this also means that no matter how much money you spend with them if something goes wrong after the install it’s still first comes for serve. If you’ve already spent your money you shouldn’t after to be put on the back burner to make it right especially when you’ve already returned 3-4 times for the same reason. Will never take any of the 4 vehicles I have here ever again. I don’t know if the other locations are just as bad but Hazelwood location needs to be revamped to give the customer service people deserve and not be treated any kind of way due to the location. Smh. I am a business owner myself and would never dream of handling the situation in the manner that it has been handled. I would recommend that you never go to this location and if you do there’s only 3 people I suggest dealing with. Will post there names later.

By Andrew E. on Oct 29, 2018

My experience here was terrible. They sold my girlfriend an amp that delivers 500 Watts at 2 Ohms on a combined subwoofer/enclosure that was rated to 350 Watts MAXIMUM.  When the woofer broke about 15 months later and I pointed out that they fit her woofer with an amp that exceeded its MAXIMUM rating, I was told that it didn't matter,  could have been a defective woofer, and that there was nothing wrong with that set up. After spending over $500 on a sound system, I think at the very least she deserved an explanation for why it was okay to exceed the MAXIMUM rating of the woofer/enclosure by 43%, and how that could not have possibly been to blame for the woofer failure.

I was happy to go to another business to replace the woofer. They will never receive another cent from us.

By Andrew E on Oct 29, 2018

My experience here was terrible. They sold my girlfriend an amp that delivers 500 Watts at 2 Ohms on a combined subwoofer/enclosure that was rated to 350 Watts MAXIMUM. When the woofer broke about 15 months later and I pointed out that they fit her woofer with an amp that exceeded its MAXIMUM rating, I was told that it didn't matter, could have been a defective woofer, and that there was nothing wrong with that set up. After spending over $500 on a sound system, I think at the very least she deserved an explanation for why it was okay to exceed the MAXIMUM rating of the woofer/enclosure by 43%, and how that could not have possibly been to blame for the woofer failure. I was happy to go to another business to replace the woofer. They will never receive another cent from us.