See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By V on Dec 05, 2018

I think all these remote start places use false advertising. They advertise a pride that doesn’t include the module to actually make the system work. Then they want to tack on an additional $130. I would appreciate just giving the total price. STOP trying to trick people.

By Gladys Scooby Tyson on Dec 02, 2018

They are efficient - I had a couple of issues with the product -they corrected the product and educated me on how to use and correct minor issues

By Caitlyn Mckinney on Nov 17, 2018

This place is a joke. They've had my car two days to install a remote smart and just now let us know they can't get it done (again) because they have to order a part. It took 24 hours to figure out they need a part?! Should have gone somewhere else after they didn't get it done last weekend.

By Chad on Nov 07, 2018

I visited the store today to make a sizeable purchase. I told the sales staff I was just browsing and they left me alone until I made some decisions about what I wanted. Once I was ready for assistance, Josh was more than helpful in getting what I needed. I consider myself a seasoned audiophile, yet I found Josh exceptionally knowledgeable, detail minded, and determined to make sure that I left the store with EXACTLY what I was looking for and at a GREAT price. I will not hesitate to return for more purchases in the future and recommend others to visit as well. Thanks again Josh for the great buying experience today.

By DA_GO2GUY on Nov 04, 2018

Over priced tho

By Willie Foed on Nov 03, 2018

DONT DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Horrible customer service. And they only have 1 or 2 guys that even Know what they’re doing. They have kids working in the front that have no clue about what life or professionalism really is. They also have a policy that is first come first serve, this also means that no matter how much money you spend with them if something goes wrong after the install it’s still first comes for serve. If you’ve already spent your money you shouldn’t after to be put on the back burner to make it right especially when you’ve already returned 3-4 times for the same reason. Will never take any of the 4 vehicles I have here ever again. I don’t know if the other locations are just as bad but Hazelwood location needs to be revamped to give the customer service people deserve and not be treated any kind of way due to the location. Smh. I am a business owner myself and would never dream of handling the situation in the manner that it has been handled. I would recommend that you never go to this location and if you do there’s only 3 people I suggest dealing with. Will post there names later.

By Andrew E. on Oct 29, 2018

My experience here was terrible. They sold my girlfriend an amp that delivers 500 Watts at 2 Ohms on a combined subwoofer/enclosure that was rated to 350 Watts MAXIMUM.  When the woofer broke about 15 months later and I pointed out that they fit her woofer with an amp that exceeded its MAXIMUM rating, I was told that it didn't matter,  could have been a defective woofer, and that there was nothing wrong with that set up. After spending over $500 on a sound system, I think at the very least she deserved an explanation for why it was okay to exceed the MAXIMUM rating of the woofer/enclosure by 43%, and how that could not have possibly been to blame for the woofer failure.

I was happy to go to another business to replace the woofer. They will never receive another cent from us.

By Andrew E on Oct 29, 2018

My experience here was terrible. They sold my girlfriend an amp that delivers 500 Watts at 2 Ohms on a combined subwoofer/enclosure that was rated to 350 Watts MAXIMUM. When the woofer broke about 15 months later and I pointed out that they fit her woofer with an amp that exceeded its MAXIMUM rating, I was told that it didn't matter, could have been a defective woofer, and that there was nothing wrong with that set up. After spending over $500 on a sound system, I think at the very least she deserved an explanation for why it was okay to exceed the MAXIMUM rating of the woofer/enclosure by 43%, and how that could not have possibly been to blame for the woofer failure. I was happy to go to another business to replace the woofer. They will never receive another cent from us.

By Jimmy Riggins on Oct 04, 2018

Good sales person

By Jeff Fair on Sep 29, 2018

Great job to Hazelwood audio express staff & crew excellent service & stereo set up very very very pleased job well ✔

By Darrian Butcher on Sep 22, 2018

By Shondalynn Couch on Sep 21, 2018

Bryan was very helpful, he took his time to explain everything to me about my Radio.

By Shanice Hunter on Sep 21, 2018

Great service on my speaker installation.. knowledgeable manager and fast install

By Lee Turner on Sep 16, 2018

By Lee Turner on Sep 16, 2018

I went in on Wednesday (9-12-18) to get my amp and subs installed. I got there at 8:50 in the morning as I was instructed to do as they open at 9 am and install is first come first serve. I paid for my install and was finally given my keys to my car at 2:30 pm. I am thankful that they did an awesome job on the install. No complaints there, however the next day when I finally had time to go out to my car to check out the install i noticed that I had 18 gauge speaker wire connecting my subs and amp when I had 10 gauge already hooked up to my subs. I looked around my car and my brand new 10 gauge wire was gone. 10ft of it. Then I was planning to hook up a toggle switch for my amp so I had a fuse tap connected to a wire. It was laying on my floor board. It was also gone. Straight took my stuff. I’m so angry. How dare they. That speaker wire was not cheap. I looked at my receipt and seen they had charged me for 18 gauge wire. Wow! Take my stuff but then charge me for some mediocre wire. Wow again! I have ordered more 10 gauge wire to replace this small 18 gauge. If you go here go at your own risk.

By Steven Campbell on Sep 14, 2018

Worst experience in the world..big John what type of place are you running..you told me you would take care of me when I visit your business..you didn't.steve

By How To on Sep 13, 2018

Bad customer service! Not recommending!

By Danial Aryanpour on Sep 13, 2018

Bad customer service! Not recommending!

By Nelly Da'Celeb on Sep 12, 2018

They don't book appts and tell u to come when they first open but when you do come when they first open they tell u 6+ people came before you so they cant get your car serviced that day. SMH its stressful and time wasting

By Mark Slaughter on Aug 30, 2018